Get your BEEC Rating Certification

Building Energy Efficiency Certificate

The Building Energy Efficiency Certificate (BEEC) consists of two certifications including the National Australian Built Environment Rating System (NABERS) Energy rating and the Tenancy Lighting Assessment (TLA).

A BEEC is required for the sale, lease and sublease of all commercial buildings over 1,000 square metres.

The certification process includes

  • NABERS certification
  • TLA certification

Both assist to detail the power efficiency rating of a building.

Our experienced team can help step you through the assessment process and answer any questions you may have.

Scroll to Top